RUB
Products catalog : Evklaz, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
Evklaz, OOO
+7 (904) 507-36-33

Products catalog

Medical kit for an infectious disease doctor
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 700 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Minimum order cost: 1 400.00 RUB
Treatment type Recycling Protective gown features - water - repellent fabric - lightness and breathability - strength of materials and reliability in wear - resistance to mold and other fungi - neutral to alkalis and acids - ergonomic design for greater mobility   The dressing gown protects a...
Group: Clothes, medical
Reusable protective coveralls
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 600 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Minimum order cost: 1 200.00 RUB
Features of protective coveralls - water - repellent fabric - lightness and breathability - strength of materials and reliability in wear - resistance to mold and other fungi - neutral to alkalis and acids - ergonomic design for greater mobility
Group: Clothes, medical
Reusable protective coveralls
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 700 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Minimum order cost: 1 400.00 RUB
Features of protective coveralls - water - repellent fabric - lightness and breathability - strength of materials and reliability in wear - resistance to mold and other fungi - neutral to alkalis and acids - ergonomic design for greater mobility
Group: Medical headgear
Reusable protective coveralls
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 600 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Minimum order cost: 1 200.00 RUB
Features of protective coveralls - water - repellent fabric - lightness and breathability - strength of materials and reliability in wear - resistance to mold and other fungi - neutral to alkalis and acids - ergonomic design for greater mobility
Group: Means of an individual defence of the person
Medical kit for an infectious disease doctor
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 700 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Minimum order cost: 1 400.00 RUB
Treatment type Recycling Protective gown features - water - repellent fabric - lightness and breathability - strength of materials and reliability in wear - resistance to mold and other fungi - neutral to alkalis and acids - ergonomic design for greater mobility   The dressing gown protects a...
Group: Medical overalls
Reusable protective coveralls
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 700 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Minimum order cost: 1 400.00 RUB
Features of protective coveralls - water - repellent fabric - lightness and breathability - strength of materials and reliability in wear - resistance to mold and other fungi - neutral to alkalis and acids - ergonomic design for greater mobility
Group: Clothes, medical
Medical kit for an infectious disease doctor
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Wholesale:
  • 700 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Minimum order cost: 1 400.00 RUB
Treatment type Recycling Protective gown features - water - repellent fabric - lightness and breathability - strength of materials and reliability in wear - resistance to mold and other fungi - neutral to alkalis and acids - ergonomic design for greater mobility   The dressing gown protects a...
Group: Means of an individual defence of the person
Reusable protective coveralls
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 600 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Minimum order cost: 1 200.00 RUB
Features of protective coveralls - water - repellent fabric - lightness and breathability - strength of materials and reliability in wear - resistance to mold and other fungi - neutral to alkalis and acids - ergonomic design for greater mobility
Group: Clothes, medical
Reusable protective coveralls
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 700 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Minimum order cost: 1 400.00 RUB
Features of protective coveralls - water - repellent fabric - lightness and breathability - strength of materials and reliability in wear - resistance to mold and other fungi - neutral to alkalis and acids - ergonomic design for greater mobility
Group: Means of an individual defence of the person
Reusable protective coveralls
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 1200 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Minimum order cost: 2 400.00 RUB
Features of protective coveralls - water - repellent fabric - lightness and breathability - strength of materials and reliability in wear - resistance to mold and other fungi - neutral to alkalis and acids - ergonomic design for greater mobility
Group: Sewing production
Reusable protective coveralls
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 700 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Minimum order cost: 1 400.00 RUB
Features of protective coveralls - water - repellent fabric - lightness and breathability - strength of materials and reliability in wear - resistance to mold and other fungi - neutral to alkalis and acids - ergonomic design for greater mobility
Group: Sewing production
Reusable protective coveralls
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 600 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Minimum order cost: 1 200.00 RUB
Features of protective coveralls - water - repellent fabric - lightness and breathability - strength of materials and reliability in wear - resistance to mold and other fungi - neutral to alkalis and acids - ergonomic design for greater mobility
Group: Means of an individual defence of the person
Infectious disease doctor set
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 700 RUB/t.  - from 2 t.
Minimum order cost: 1 400.00 RUB
Straight fit shirt with V - neck. The sleeves are long. Straight leg trousers with rope ties. One - color helmet cap. Closed medical gown, one - color, with rope ties. High shoe covers with rope ties. The product complies with the quality management system. The product is certified. Made of anti -...
Group: Medical overalls
Blue medical gown
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 700 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Minimum order cost: 1 400.00 RUB
Reusable (disposable) medical gown. One - color dressing gown with a textile fastener on the back. Closed medical protective gown with rope ties. The product complies with the quality management system. The product is certified. Made of anti - static polypropylene - non - woven fabric covered with...
Group: Medical smocks
Backpacks, bags, trunks, duffel bags
In stock | Only wholesale 
Backpacks, bags, trunks, duffel bags Own sewing production allows you to quickly produce and supply a range of high - quality products of any complexity at the most attractive prices for the Ministry of Defense, the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the FSB, the Federal Security Service, the Ministry...
Group: Army backpacks
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Evklaz, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Эвклаз, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0
Эвклаз, ООО
+7 (904) 507-36-33

Каталог товаров

Комплект медицинский для врача инфекциониста
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 700 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Стоимость минимального заказа: 1 400.00 руб
Вид обработки Утилизация Особенности защитного халата - водоотталкивающая ткань - легкость и воздухопроницаемость - прочность материалов и надежность в носке - стойкость к воздействию плесени и других грибков - нейтральность к щелочам и кислотам - эргономичный дизайн для большей подвижности Халат...
Группа: Одежда медицинская
Защитный белый комбинезон
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 600 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Стоимость минимального заказа: 1 200.00 руб
Особенности защитного комбинезона   - водоотталкивающая ткань - легкость и воздухопроницаемость - прочность материалов и надежность в носке - стойкость к воздействию плесени и других грибков - нейтральность к щелочам и кислотам - эргономичный дизайн для большей подвижности
Группа: Одежда медицинская
Защитный комбинезон
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 700 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Стоимость минимального заказа: 1 400.00 руб
Особенности защитного комбинезона - водоотталкивающая ткань - легкость и воздухопроницаемость - прочность материалов и надежность в носке - стойкость к воздействию плесени и других грибков - нейтральность к щелочам и кислотам - эргономичный дизайн для большей подвижности Подробнее на сайте:...
Группа: Медицинские головные уборы
Медицинский защитный комбинезон белый
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 600 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Стоимость минимального заказа: 1 200.00 руб
Медицинский защитный комбинезон белый Модель Pro safe + Защитный антибактериальный комбинезон с возможностью многократного применения при обработке высокотемпературной стерилизацией. Изделие соответствует системе менеджмента качества. Товар сертифицирован - регистрационный номер РООСС РУ04 ИБ Ф1....
Группа: Средства индивидуальной защиты человека
Защитный комплект медицинский
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 700 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Стоимость минимального заказа: 1 400.00 руб
Вид обработки Утилизация Особенности защитного халата - водоотталкивающая ткань - легкость и воздухопроницаемость - прочность материалов и надежность в носке - стойкость к воздействию плесени и других грибков - нейтральность к щелочам и кислотам - эргономичный дизайн для большей подвижности   Х
Группа: Спецодежда медицинская
Медицинский комбинезон защитный голубой
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 700 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Стоимость минимального заказа: 1 400.00 руб
Особенности защитного комбинезона - водоотталкивающая ткань - легкость и воздухопроницаемость - прочность материалов и надежность в носке - стойкость к воздействию плесени и других грибков - нейтральность к щелочам и кислотам - эргономичный дизайн для большей подвижности Подробнее на сайте:...
Группа: Одежда медицинская
Медицинский защитный комплект голубой
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опт:
  • 700 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Стоимость минимального заказа: 1 400.00 руб
Вид обработки Утилизация Особенности защитного халата - водоотталкивающая ткань - легкость и воздухопроницаемость - прочность материалов и надежность в носке - стойкость к воздействию плесени и других грибков - нейтральность к щелочам и кислотам - эргономичный дизайн для большей подвижности   Х
Группа: Средства индивидуальной защиты человека
Многоразовый защитный комбинезон
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 600 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Стоимость минимального заказа: 1 200.00 руб
Особенности защитного комбинезона   - водоотталкивающая ткань - легкость и воздухопроницаемость - прочность материалов и надежность в носке - стойкость к воздействию плесени и других грибков - нейтральность к щелочам и кислотам - эргономичный дизайн для большей подвижности
Группа: Одежда медицинская
Костюм защитный медицинский голубого цвета
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 700 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Стоимость минимального заказа: 1 400.00 руб
Особенности защитного комбинезона   - водоотталкивающая ткань - легкость и воздухопроницаемость - прочность материалов и надежность в носке - стойкость к воздействию плесени и других грибков - нейтральность к щелочам и кислотам - эргономичный дизайн для большей подвижности
Группа: Средства индивидуальной защиты человека
Медицинский защитный белый костюм
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 1200 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Стоимость минимального заказа: 2 400.00 руб
Особенности защитного комбинезона   - водоотталкивающая ткань - легкость и воздухопроницаемость - прочность материалов и надежность в носке - стойкость к воздействию плесени и других грибков - нейтральность к щелочам и кислотам - эргономичный дизайн для большей подвижности
Группа: Продукция швейная
Медицинский костюм
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 700 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Стоимость минимального заказа: 1 400.00 руб
Особенности защитного комбинезона   - водоотталкивающая ткань - легкость и воздухопроницаемость - прочность материалов и надежность в носке - стойкость к воздействию плесени и других грибков - нейтральность к щелочам и кислотам - эргономичный дизайн для большей подвижности
Группа: Продукция швейная
Медицинский защитный костюм Рго
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 600 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Стоимость минимального заказа: 1 200.00 руб
Особенности защитного комбинезона   - водоотталкивающая ткань - легкость и воздухопроницаемость - прочность материалов и надежность в носке - стойкость к воздействию плесени и других грибков - нейтральность к щелочам и кислотам - эргономичный дизайн для большей подвижности
Группа: Средства индивидуальной защиты человека
Набор врача инфекциониста
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 700 руб - от 2 т
Стоимость минимального заказа: 1 400.00 руб
Рубашка прямого покроя с V - образным вырезом горловины. Рукава длинные. Брюки прямого покроя с веревочными завязками. Шапочка - шлем одноцветная. Халат медицинский закрытый одноцветный, с веревочными завязками. Высокие бахилы с веревочными завязками. Изделие соответствует системе менеджмента...
Группа: Спецодежда медицинская
Голубой медицинский халат
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 700 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Стоимость минимального заказа: 1 400.00 руб
Многоразовый (одноразовый) медицинский халат. Халат одноцветный, с текстильной застежкой на задней стороне. Халат защитный медицинский с веревочными завязками закрытый. Изделие соответствует системе менеджмента качества. Товар сертифицирован. Изготовлен из антистатического полипропилена - нетканый...
Группа: Халаты медицинские
Рюкзаки, сумки, баулы, вещмешки
В наличии | Только оптом 
Рюкзаки, сумки, баулы, вещмешки Собственное швейное производство позволяет в кратчайшие сроки производить и поставлять ассортимент высококачественной продукции любой сложности по наиболее привлекательным ценам для Министерства обороны, МВД, ФСБ, ФСО, МЧС, РЖД и других организаций. Продукция...
Группа: Рюкзаки армейские
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Эвклаз, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги